Faculty & Staff

St. Cecelia Catholic School
Main Office: 727.461.1200
Admissions Office: 727.461.1207
Fax Number: 727.446.9140
Email: scsoffice@st-cecelia.org

Our Team

2022-2023

St. Cecelia Interparochial School is dedicated to providing a setting for student learning which is based in the belief of educating children in a catholic environment – preparing them spiritually and academically for their elementary school years.

A dedicated, loving faculty and staff are the hallmarks of our school. Teachers are committed to continuing professional development which will benefit all students, and many faculty members hold advanced degrees in education. Staff members are equally committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for our children.

All of our teachers receive a Professional Educator’s Certificate from the State of Florida Department of Education and have satisfactorily completed all requirements of Florida Statutes and State Board of Education Rules.

Instructional personnel and school administrators in keeping with the Diocese of St. Petersburg Code of Conduct for adults adhere to the National Catholic Education Association Code of Ethics for Catholic Educators.

Diocese of St. Petersburg Standards of Ethical Conduct

ADMINISTRATION

Father Tim Sherwood

School Pastor

St. Brendan

Ms. Wostbrock

scsoffice@st-cecelia.org

Principal

Sheila Dale

sdale@st-cecelia.org

Administrative Assistant

Gerda Letizia

gletizia@st-cecelia.org

Assistant Principal

STAFF

Maryanne Del Monte

mdelmonte@st-cecelia.org

Admissions and Development Director

Angela Peterson

apeterson@st-cecelia.org

Business Manager

Safety Director

Robin Lenhardt

rlenhardt@st-cecelia.org

Admissions & Development
Administrative Assistant

Kathy Olson

kolson@st-cecelia.org

Accounts Payable
Technology Team Member

Staci Benson

sbenson@st-cecelia.org

IB Coordinator

Todd Buhnerkemper

Facilities

John Hodyl

Facilities

saint cecelia school crest

Mason Byrne

Facilities

Receptionist/Clinic Aide

FACULTY

Preschool

Darrah Tumber

dtumber@st-cecelia.org

PK Teacher

Priscilla Scurry

pscurry@st-cecelia.org

PK Teacher

Kindergarten

KA Teacher

Tori Hollamon

thollamon@st-cecelia.org

KB Teacher

First Grade

Patricia Hughes

phughes@st-cecelia.org

1A

1B

Second Grade

Sydney Seiter

sseiter@st-cecelia.org

2A

Sharon Babij

sbabij@st-cecelia.org

2B

Third Grade

Wendy Patterson

wpatterson@st-cecelia.org

3A

3B

Fourth Grade

4A

4B

Fifth Grade

Cindy Barber

cbarber@st-cecelia.org

5A

5B

Middle School

Leslie Settle

lsettle@st-cecelia.org

Individuals & Societies

8B

Caitlin Evens

cevens@st-cecelia.org

Language & Literature

6A

Juliette Russell

jrussell@st-cecelia.org

Language & Literature

6B

Mathematics

7A

Jackie Ferraro

jferraro@st-cecelia.org

Mathematics

7B

Mary Beth Moore

mmoore@st-cecelia.org

Religion

saint cecelia school crest

Science

8A

Enrichment

Kenneth Ithier

kithier@st-cecelia.org

Athletic Program Director

Andrea Wilkinson

awilkinson@st-cecelia.org

Fine Arts

saint cecelia school crest

Performing Arts

Michael Giles

mgiles@st-cecelia.org 

Physical Education

Physical Education

Kenneth Ithier

kithier@st-cecelia.org

Language Acquisition

Valerie Ryan

vryan@st-cecelia.org

Language Acquisition

STREAM Coordinator

Suzanne Green

sgreen@st-cecelia.org

Design-Technology
Technology Team Member

Student Support

School Counselor/Guidance

Sarah Csenge

scsenge@st-cecelia.org

Academic Support & Enhanced Learning Teacher

Jeanine Newcomb

jnewcomb@st-cecelia.org

Academic Support & Enhanced Learning Teacher

Classroom Assistants

Andrea Guidi

aguidi@st-cecelia.org

Assistant

Barbara Hilpl

bhilpl@st-cecelia.org

KB Assistant
PK Extended Day Staff

saint cecelia school crest

Aurora Williams

awilliams@st-cecelia.org

KA Assistant

Lena Stipanicev

lstipanicev@st-cecelia.org

PK Assistant

PK Assistant

Translate »