Faculty & Staff

St. Cecelia Catholic School
Main Office: 727.461.1200
Admissions Office: 727.461.1207
Fax Number: 727.446.9140
Email: scsoffice@st-cecelia.org

Our Team

2021-2022

St. Cecelia Interparochial School is dedicated to providing a setting for student learning which is based in the belief of educating children in a catholic environment – preparing them spiritually and academically for their elementary school years.

A dedicated, loving faculty and staff are the hallmarks of our school. Teachers are committed to continuing professional development which will benefit all students, and many faculty members hold advanced degrees in education. Staff members are equally committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for our children.

ADMINISTRATION

Monsignor Robert Morris

School Pastor

St. Catherine of Siena

Ms. Wostbrock

scsoffice@st-cecelia.org

Principal

Sheila Dale

sdale@st-cecelia.org

Administrative Assistant

Assistant Principal

STAFF

Maryanne Del Monte

mdelmonte@st-cecelia.org

Admissions and Development Director

Angela Peterson

apeterson@st-cecelia.org

Business Manager

Ashley Kalyan

akalyan@st-cecelia.org

International Baccalaureate (IB) Coordinator

Robin Lenhardt

rlenhardt@st-cecelia.org

Admissions & Development
Administrative Assistant

Kathy Olson

kolson@st-cecelia.org

Accounts Payable
Technology Team Member

Safety Director

Todd Buhnerkemper

Facilities

John Hodyl

Facilities

Roy Kessler

Facilities

Receptionist/Clinic Aide

FACULTY

Preschool

Heidi Maier

hmaier@st-cecelia.org

PK3 Teacher

Priscilla Scurry

pscurry@st-cecelia.org

PK4 Teacher

PK4 Teacher

Kindergarten

KA Teacher

saint cecelia school crest

Kristy Ackerman

kackerman@st-cecelia.org

KB Teacher

First Grade

Patricia Hughes

phughes@st-cecelia.org

1A

1B

Second Grade

Sydney Seiter

sseiter@st-cecelia.org

2A

Sharon Babij

sbabij@st-cecelia.org

2B

Third Grade

3A

Jennifer Kunnen

jkunnen@st-cecelia.org

3B

Fourth Grade

Katie Jewett

kjewett@st-cecelia.org

4A

4B

Fifth Grade

5A

Adrianna Becker

abecker@st-cecelia.org

5B

Middle School

Glenn Kolyer

gkolyer@st-cecelia.org

Individuals & Societies

8B

Jessica Fennell

jfennell@st-cecelia.org

Language & Literature

6A

Juliette Russell

jrussell@st-cecelia.org

Language & Literature

6B

Mathematics

7A

Jackie Ferraro

jferraro@st-cecelia.org

Mathematics

7B

Mary Beth Moore

mmoore@st-cecelia.org

Religion

Science

8A

Enrichment

Jessica Fennell

jfennell@st-cecelia.org

Athletic Program Director

Andrea Wilkinson

awilkinson@st-cecelia.org

Fine Arts

Performing Arts

Michael Giles

mgiles@st-cecelia.org 

Physical Education

Physical Education

Lauren Romaelle

lromaelle@st-cecelia.org

Language Acquisition

Valerie Ryan

vryan@st-cecelia.org

Language Acquisition

Staci Benson

sbenson@st-cecelia.org

Innovation & Stream Center Coordinator

Suzanne Green

sgreen@st-cecelia.org

Design-Technology
Technology Team Member

Student Support

School Counselor/Guidance

Sarah Csenge

scsenge@st-cecelia.org

Academic Support & Enhanced Learning Teacher

Jeanine Newcomb

jnewcomb@st-cecelia.org

Academic Support & Enhanced Learning Teacher

Classroom Assistants

Andrea Guidi

aguidi@st-cecelia.org

Assistant

Barbara Hilpl

bhilpl@st-cecelia.org

KB Assistant
PK Extended Day Staff

saint cecelia school crest

Jennifer Nelson

jnelson@st-cecelia.org

KA Assistant

Lena Stipanicev

lstipanicev@st-cecelia.org

PK Assistant