TITLE

DESCRIPTION

St. Cecelia School
Main Office: 727.461.1200
Admissions Office: 727.461.1207
Fax Number: 727.446.9140
Email: scsoffice@st-cecelia.org

Faculty and Staff

2019-2020

St. Cecelia Interparochial School is dedicated to providing a setting for student learning which is based in the belief of educating children in a catholic environment – preparing them spiritually and academically for their elementary school years.

A dedicated, loving faculty and staff are the hallmarks of our school. Teachers are committed to continuing professional development which will benefit all students, and many faculty members hold advanced degrees in education. Staff members are equally committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for our children.

Pastors

Monsignor Robert Morris

School Pastor – St. Catherine of Siena

Fr. Brad Reed

School Pastor – St. Cecelia Church

Fr. Bill Wilson

Light of Christ

Fr. Eric Hunter

St. Brendan’s Church

Fr. Bob Schneider

St. Cecelia Church

Administration

Ms. Wostbrock

scsoffice@st-cecelia.org

Principal

Assistant Principal

Maryanne Del Monte

mdelmonte@st-cecelia.org

Director of Development and Admissions

Director of Religious Education

Angela Peterson

apeterson@st-cecelia.org

Business Manager

Kathy Olson

kolson@st-cecelia.org

Accounts Payable

Technology Assistant

Safety Director

Support Staff

Sheila Dale

sdale@st-cecelia.org

Administrative Assistant

Robin Lenhardt

rlenhardt@st-cecelia.org

Administrative Assistant
Development and Admissions

Valerie Ryan

vryan@st-cecelia.org

Receptionist/Clinic

Faculty

Priscilla Scurry

pscurry@st-cecelia.org

PK3-A

PK4-A

Barbara Barko

bbarko@st-cecelia.org

PK4-B

KA

Margie Shatto

mshatto@st-cecelia.org

KB

Adrianna Becker

abecker@st-cecelia.org

1A

Sydney House

shouse@st-cecelia.org

1B

Wendy Patterson

wpatterson@st-cecelia.org

2A

Patricia Hughes

phughes@st-cecelia.org

2B

Ashley Kalyan

akalyan@st-cecelia.org

3A

Jennifer Kunnen

jkunnen@st-cecelia.org

3B

Katie Jewett

kjewett@st-cecelia.org

4A

4B

5A

5B

Jessica Fennell

jfennell@st-cecelia.org

6A

Middle School Language Arts

Lauren Frechette

lfrechette@st-cecelia.org

6B

Middle School Language Arts

Katie Hendricks

khendricks@st-cecelia.org

7A

Middle School Math

Jackie Ferraro

jferraro@st-cecelia.org

7B

Middle School Math

8A

Middle School Science

Staci Benson

sbenson@st-cecelia.org

8B

Middle School Social Studies

Middle School Religion Teacher
Director of Religious Education

IB Coordinator

Suzanne Green

sgreen@st-cecelia.org

Technology Teacher

Andrea Wilkinson

awilkinson@st-cecelia.org

Art Teacher

Music/Drama Teacher

EC3-2nd & 6th – 8th Grade Spanish Teacher

Elaine Deja

edeja@st-cecelia.org

Media Specialist

Technology Integration Specialist

Resource Coordinator

Sarah Mazoochi

smazoochi@st-cecelia.org

Resource Coordinator

School Counselor

PE Teacher

Lena Stipanicev

lstipanicev@st-cecelia.org

Teachers Aide

Denise Golden

dgolden@st-cecelia.org

Teachers Aide

Barbara Hilpl

bhilpl@st-cecelia.org

Teachers Aide

Laurie Kerekes

lkerekes@st-cecelia.org

Teachers Aide

Teachers Aide

Andrea Guidi

aguidi@st-cecelia.org

Teachers Aide

Carmen Follis

cfollis@st-cecelia.org

3rd-5th Grade Spanish Teacher

Marreen Majer

mmajer@st-cecelia.org

Athletic Director and PE Aide

Athletic Director Assistant

Todd Buhnerkemper

Maintenance

Pat Lovell

Maintenance

Roy Kessler

Maintenance