Faculty & Staff

St. Cecelia Catholic School
Main Office: 727.461.1200
Admissions Office: 727.461.1207
Fax Number: 727.446.9140
Email: scsoffice@st-cecelia.org

Faculty and Staff

2019-2020

St. Cecelia Interparochial School is dedicated to providing a setting for student learning which is based in the belief of educating children in a catholic environment – preparing them spiritually and academically for their elementary school years.

A dedicated, loving faculty and staff are the hallmarks of our school. Teachers are committed to continuing professional development which will benefit all students, and many faculty members hold advanced degrees in education. Staff members are equally committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for our children.

Pastors

Monsignor Robert Morris

School Pastor
St. Catherine of Siena

Fr. Brad Reed

School Chaplain
St. Cecelia

Monsignor Michael Muhr

St. Brendan’s

Fr. Bob Schneider

St. Cecelia

Fr. Bill Wilson

Light of Christ

Administration

Ms. Wostbrock

scsoffice@st-cecelia.org

Principal

Assistant Principal

Maryanne Del Monte

mdelmonte@st-cecelia.org

Development & Admissions Director

Religious Education Coordinator

International Baccalaureate (IB) Coordinator

Safety Director

Angela Peterson

apeterson@st-cecelia.org

Business Manager

Kathy Olson

kolson@st-cecelia.org

Accounts Payable
Technology Team Member

Support Staff

Sheila Dale

sdale@st-cecelia.org

Administrative Assistant

Robin Lenhardt

rlenhardt@st-cecelia.org

Development & Admissions
Administrative Assistant

Valerie Ryan

vryan@st-cecelia.org

Receptionist/Clinic Aide

Faculty

Priscilla Scurry

pscurry@st-cecelia.org

PK3 Teacher

Laurie Kerekes

lkerekes@st-cecelia.org

PK3 Assistant

PK4-A Teacher

Lena Stipanicev

lstipanicev@st-cecelia.org

PK4-A Assistant

Barbie Barko

bbarko@st-cecelia.org

PK4-B Teacher

PK4-B Assistant

KA Teacher

KA Assistant
PK Extended Day Staff

Margie Shatto

mshatto@st-cecelia.org

KB Teacher

Barbara Hilpl

bhilpl@st-cecelia.org

KB Assistant
PK Extended Day Staff

Adrianna Becker

abecker@st-cecelia.org

1A

Sydney House

shouse@st-cecelia.org

1B

Wendy Patterson

wpatterson@st-cecelia.org

2A

Patricia Hughes

phughes@st-cecelia.org

2B

Ashley Kalyan

akalyan@st-cecelia.org

3A

Jennifer Kunnen

jkunnen@st-cecelia.org

3B

Andrea Guidi

aguidi@st-cecelia.org

Teachers Assistant

Katie Jewett

kjewett@st-cecelia.org

4A

4B

5A

5B

Jessica Fennell

jfennell@st-cecelia.org

6A

Middle School Language & Literature

Lauren Frechette

lfrechette@st-cecelia.org

6B

Middle School Language & Literature

Katie Richardson

krichardson@st-cecelia.org

7A

Middle School Mathematics

Jackie Ferraro

jferraro@st-cecelia.org

7B

Middle School Mathematics

8A

Middle School Sciences

Staci Benson

sbenson@st-cecelia.org

8B

Middle School Individuals & Societies (Social Studies)

Middle School Religion Teacher

Elaine Deja

edeja@st-cecelia.org

STREAM Coordinator
Technology Team Member

Suzanne Green

sgreen@st-cecelia.org

Design-Technology Teacher
Technology Team Member

Andrea Wilkinson

awilkinson@st-cecelia.org

Visual Arts Teacher

Performing Arts Teacher

K-2nd & 6th – 8th Grade Language Acquisition

Carmen Follis

cfollis@st-cecelia.org

PK3, PK4 & 3rd-5th Grade Language Acquisition

School Counselor

Academic Support & Enhanced Learning Teacher

Sarah Mazoochi

smazoochi@st-cecelia.org

Academic Support & Enhanced Learning Teacher

Physical Education Teacher

Marreen Majer

mmajer@st-cecelia.org

Physical Education Assistant
Athletic Program Director

Athletic Program Assistant

Todd Buhnerkemper

Maintenance

Pat Lovell

Maintenance

Roy Kessler

Maintenance

Dana Chechnicki

Extended Day Director

Melissa Gibson

Extended Day Staff

Fran Schoonmaker

Extended Day Staff