Faculty & Staff

St. Cecelia School
Main Office: 727.461.1200
Admissions Office: 727.461.1207
Fax Number: 727.446.9140
Email: scsoffice@st-cecelia.org

Faculty and Staff

2018-2019

St. Cecelia Interparochial School is dedicated to providing a setting for student learning which is based in the belief of educating children in a catholic environment – preparing them spiritually and academically for their elementary school years.

A dedicated, loving faculty and staff are the hallmarks of our school. Teachers are committed to continuing professional development which will benefit all students, and many faculty members hold advanced degrees in education. Staff members are equally committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for our children.

Pastors

Fr Michael

Fr. Michael Carruthers

School Pastor – St. Cecelia Church

copy-of-dsc_6159-2-c

Monsignor Robert Morris

St. Catherine of Siena

father-billc

Fr. Bill Wilson

Light of Christ

dsc_0611c

Fr. Eric Hunter

St. Brendan’s Church

FrBobSchneider - DOSP (002)

Fr. Bob Schneider

St. Cecelia Church

Administration

Wostbrock Valerie

Ms. Wostbrock

scsoffice@st-cecelia.org

Principal

903473 (2)

Assistant Principal

Del Monte Maryanne

Maryanne Del Monte

mdelmonte@st-cecelia.org

Director of Development and Admissions

Russell Mary

Director of Religious Education

Peterson Angela

Angela Peterson

apeterson@st-cecelia.org

Business Manager

Olson Katherine

Kathy Olson

kolson@st-cecelia.org

Accounts Payable

Technology Assistant

Casale Fred

Safety Director

Support Staff

Dale Sheila

Sheila Dale

sdale@st-cecelia.org

Administrative Assistant

lenhardt_robin_903025

Robin Lenhardt

rlenhardt@st-cecelia.org

Administrative Assistant
Development and Admissions

Ryan Valerie

Valerie Ryan

vryan@st-cecelia.org

Receptionist/Clinic

Faculty

seidl_kim_902889

PK3-A

Bell Rebecca

PK4-A

Barko Barbara

Barbara Barko

bbarko@st-cecelia.org

PK4-B

903483

KA

Shatto Margie

Margie Shatto

mshatto@st-cecelia.org

KB

903485

Rachel Woodward

rwoodward@st-cecelia.org

1A

903482

Samantha Vogt

svogt@st-cecelia.org

1B

Patterson Wendy

Wendy Patterson

wpatterson@st-cecelia.org

2A

Hughes Patricia

Patricia Hughes

phughes@st-cecelia.org

2B

Manfred Alexandra

3A

Kunnen Jenifer

Jennifer Kunnen

jkunnen@st-cecelia.org

3B

Jewett Katie

Katie Jewett

kjewett@st-cecelia.org

4A

Hong Nan

4B

Galley Erin

5A

Mink Andrew

5B

fennell_jessica_903381

Jessica Fennell

jfennell@st-cecelia.org

6A

Middle School Language Arts

Hilander_ r

Colleen Hilander

chilander@st-cecelia.org

6B

Middle School Language Arts

Spence Erin

7A

Middle School Math

Ferraro_

Jackie Ferraro

jferraro@st-cecelia.org

7B

Middle School Math

Manter Heather

Heather Manter

hmanter@st-cecelia.org

8A

Middle School Science

Benson Staci

Staci Benson

sbenson@st-cecelia.org

8B

Middle School Social Studies

Russell Mary

Middle School Religion Teacher
Director of Religious Education

Steele Leah

IB Coordinator

903474

Suzanne Green

sgreen@st-cecelia.org

Technology Teacher

Wilkinson Andrea

Andrea Wilkinson

awilkinson@st-cecelia.org

Art Teacher

Music/Drama Teacher

Zemchak Joseph

EC3-2nd & 6th – 8th Grade Spanish Teacher

Deja Elaine

Elaine Deja

edeja@st-cecelia.org

Media Specialist

Technology Integration Specialist

Lusnia Beth

Resource Coordinator

mazoochi_sarah_903378

Sarah Mazoochi

smazoochi@st-cecelia.org

Resource Coordinator

Cliffel Jodi

School Counselor

Majer Marreen

Marreen Majer

mmajer@st-cecelia.org

Athletic Director and PE Aide

Eguia_

PE Teacher

Stipanicev_

Lena Stipanicev

lstipanicev@st-cecelia.org

Teachers Aide

Golden Denise

Denise Golden

dgolden@st-cecelia.org

Teachers Aide

Hilpl Barbara

Barbara Hilpl

bhilpl@st-cecelia.org

Teachers Aide

Kerekes Laurie

Laurie Kerekes

lkerekes@st-cecelia.org

Teachers Aide

903486

Teachers Aide

Guidi_r

Andrea Guidi

aguidi@st-cecelia.org

Teachers Aide

Follis Carmen

Carmen Follis

cfollis@st-cecelia.org

3rd-5th Grade Spanish Teacher

Safy_

Athletic Director Assistant

buhnerkemper_todd_903268

Todd Buhnerkemper

Maintenance

lovell_patrick_903237

Pat Lovell

Maintenance

VP30

Roy Kessler

Maintenance