Faculty & Staff

St. Cecelia School
Main Office: 727.461.1200
Admissions Office: 727.461.1207
Fax Number: 727.446.9140
Email: scsoffice@st-cecelia.org

Faculty and Staff

2016-2017

St. Cecelia Interparochial School is dedicated to providing a setting for student learning which is based in the belief of educating children in a catholic environment – preparing them spiritually and academically for their elementary school years.

A dedicated, loving faculty and staff are the hallmarks of our school. Teachers are committed to continuing professional development which will benefit all students, and many faculty members hold advanced degrees in education. Staff members are equally committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for our children.

Pastors

FrBobSchneider - DOSP (002)

Fr. Bob Schneider

School Pastor – St. Cecelia Church

copy-of-dsc_6159-2-c

Monsignor Robert Morris

St. Catherine of Siena

father-billc

Fr. Bill Wilson

Light of Christ

dsc_0611c

Fr. Eric Hunter

St. Brendan’s Church

Administration

Wostbrock Valerie

Ms. Wostbrock

scsoffice@st-cecelia.org

Principal

Assistant Principal

Del Monte Maryanne

Maryanne Del Monte

mdelmonte@st-cecelia.org

Director of Development and Admissions

Russell Mary

Director of Religious Education

Peterson Angela

Angela Peterson

apeterson@st-cecelia.org

Business Manager

Olson Katherine

Kathy Olson

kolson@st-cecelia.org

Accounts Payable

Technology Assistant

Casale Fred

Safety Director

Support Staff

Dale Sheila

Sheila Dale

sdale@st-cecelia.org

Administrative Assistant

lenhardt_robin_903025

Robin Lenhardt

rlenhardt@st-cecelia.org

Administrative Assistant
Development and Admissions

Ryan Valerie

Valerie Ryan

vryan@st-cecelia.org

Receptionist/Clinic

Faculty

seidl_kim_902889

PK3-A

Rachel Noto

rnoto@st-cecelia.org

PK3-B

Bell Rebecca

PK4-A

Barko Barbara

Barbara Barko

bbarko@st-cecelia.org

PK4-B

KA

Shatto Margie

Margie Shatto

mshatto@st-cecelia.org

KB

Manfred Alexandra

1A

Samantha Vogt

svogt@st-cecelia.org

1B

Patterson Wendy

Wendy Patterson

wpatterson@st-cecelia.org

2A

Hughes Patricia

Patricia Hughes

phughes@st-cecelia.org

2B

Kalyan Ashley

Ashley Kalyan

akalyan@st-cecelia.org

3A

Kunnen Jenifer

Jennifer Kunnen

jkunnen@st-cecelia.org

3B

Jewett Katie

Katie Jewett

kjewett@st-cecelia.org

4A

Hong Nan

4B

Galley Erin

5A

Mink Andrew

5B

fennell_jessica_903381

Jessica Fennell

jfennell@st-cecelia.org

6A

andrion_paula_903380

Paula Andrion

pandrion@st-cecelia.org

6B

Spence Erin

7A

Jeff Bernardo

jbernardo@st-cecelia.org

7B

Manter Heather

Heather Manter

hmanter@st-cecelia.org

8A

Benson Staci

Staci Benson

sbenson@st-cecelia.org

8B

Russell Mary

Middle School Religion Teacher

Steele Leah

IB Coordinator

Manter Heather

Heather Manter

hmanter@st-cecelia.org

Middle School Science

Spence Erin

Middle School Math & Resource Teacher

Jeff Bernardo

jbernardo@st-cecelia.org

Middle School Math Teacher

Suzanne Green

sgreen@st-cecelia.org

Technology Teacher

Benson Staci

Staci Benson

sbenson@st-cecelia.org

Middle School Social Studies

Zemchak Joseph

EC3-2nd & 6th – 8th Grade Spanish Teacher

Wilkinson Andrea

Andrea Wilkinson

awilkinson@st-cecelia.org

Art Teacher

Debra Fabrizio

dfabrizio@st-cecelia.org

Music/Drama Teacher

Deja Elaine

Elaine Deja

edeja@st-cecelia.org

Media Specialist

Technology Teacher K-2nd

Lusnia Beth

Resource Coordinator

mazoochi_sarah_903378

Sarah Mazoochi

smazoochi@st-cecelia.org

Resource Coordinator

Cliffel Jodi

School Counselor

Majer Marreen

Marreen Majer

mmajer@st-cecelia.org

Athletic Director and PE Aide

ODonnell Kathleen

Kathy O’Donnell

kodonnell@st-cecelia.org

PE Teacher

limardi_charla_902096

Charla Limardi

climardi@st-cecelia.org

Teachers Aide

Golden Denise

Denise Golden

dgolden@st-cecelia.org

Teachers Aide

Hilpl Barbara

Barbara Hilpl

bhilpl@st-cecelia.org

Teachers Aide

Kerekes Laurie

Laurie Kerekes

lkerekes@st-cecelia.org

Teachers Aide

Frankum Denise

Denise Frankum

dfrankum@st-cecelia.org

Teachers Aide

Stasney Roberta

Roberta Stasney

rstasney@st-cecelia.org 

Teachers Aide

Follis Carmen

Carmen Follis

cfollis@st-cecelia.org

3rd-5th Grade Spanish Teacher

lovell_patrick_903237

Pat Lovell

Maintenance

buhnerkemper_todd_903268

Todd Buhnerkemper

Maintenance